Skip to main content

Victoria Park Wedding Reviews

Victoria Park wedding reviews for Jamie + Cara – Brisbane City Celebrants

How lucky are we to have such an epic wedding venue in Brisbane, offering 6 unique event spaces to choose from, each with a stunning ceremony site and sweeping views of the City.

With a dedicated team of highly experienced Wedding Coordinators, who ensure every little detail is as planned and everything goes seamlessly on the day.

We feel so privileged to be preferred Celebrants of Victoria Park as we LOVE performing weddings here. Here are some of the Victoria Park wedding reviews we have received that we are truly grateful for.

Tramy + Sean – 2nd November 2019

5 STARS “Jamie is wonderful and we would highly recommend him as a Celebrant. He made every step of the process so easy and provided us with everything we needed to prepare for our special day. Thank you Jamie + Cara!”

Wedding teaser film by Maker + Made

Jennifer + Hung – 18th May 2019

5 STARS “Love Cara’s fast responses to my emails. She did an amazing job for our wedding!”

Images by Evernew Studio

Wendy + Phillip – 19th January 2019

5 STARS “I cannot recommend Jamie enough! From the first initial meeting to regular emails leading up to our wedding, to keeping us up to date pre-ceremony & then doing an amazing job during our ceremony, there is nothing I can fault. You are so easy to deal with – thank you for taking care of everything, it definitely made this part of the wedding, stress free for us!”

Images by Lamont Weddings

Chloe & Alan – 1st September 2018

5 STARS “I could not recommend Cara from Brisbane City Celebrants enough! From our first meeting with Cara, I felt so at ease! It was like nothing you could ask her was too difficult a task for her to take on board and no question was too silly. She understood who my husband and I were and she really just embraced that giving us a custom experience on the day which was a true reflection of who we were as people and the value of our relationship. Cara went above and beyond her task as a Celebrant by checking in with me to let me know she was almost counting down the days with us, making sure I was as comfortable as could be in the days leading up to the wedding and providing a helpful hand anywhere else she could.

We are still receiving compliments from our guests (3 weeks after the wedding), in regards to Cara’s major part in our ceremony. I don’t think anyone else could have understood us and applied that to our ceremony better then Cara. If you are thinking about going with Jamie + Cara – Brisbane City Celebrants, then don’t think twice, book them in before your date is unavailable!”

Victoria Park Golf Celebrant Cara

Image: Studio SW19 Photography

Angela & Nathan 18th August 2018

5 STARS “Jamie, thank you so much for being our Celebrant and making our ceremony run seamlessly. We honestly couldn’t have asked for a better Celebrant!”

marriage celebrant male Brisbane

Images: Lamont Weddings

Megan & Hugh – 9th June 2018

5 STARS “Jamie was our Celebrant and we couldn’t have been happier. He was punctual, organised and put us at ease. The step by step process along the way leading up the wedding made this really easy. Would definitely recommend :)”

Images: Ethereal Photography

Jane & Tin 25th March 2017 (as featured in Cosmopolitan Bride Magazine and Polka Dot Bride wedding blog)

5 STARS “When it comes to planning the ceremony, my advice would be to do your research and to have a team that you can trust that is genuinely there to help you.

Finding the right Celebrant is very important as they are the one to marrying you after all!

When Tin and I met Jamie Eastgate from Brisbane City Celebrants we knew he was the right man to help us tie the knot. Jamie has the most amazing personality. He is warm, caring and one of the most genuine people we know.

He made the whole process very easy for us by going through the ceremony process, customising our ceremony to suit us and organising all the paperwork. Within a few weeks our marriage certificate arrived in the post.”

Kat & Ben – 8th April 2017

5 STARS ” Jamie, what a great guy! Amazing Celebrant who captured our vision for a relaxing and short ceremony to perfection! Personal, creative and fun! Highly recommend the team from Brisbane City Celebrants. Thank you Jamie”

Jess & Chris – 20th August 2016

5 STARS ” The best in Brisbane hands down! Our wedding ceremony ran so smoothly. Jamie really looked after us and helped ease the nerves. Thank you Jamie”

Images: Ethereal Photography

We hope you enjoyed our Victoria Park wedding reviews. If you are looking for a Celebrant for your Victoria Park wedding we would LOVE to hear from you.

Contact us to confirm availability and let’s start designing and planning your wedding ceremony.

Jamie + Cara – Brisbane City Celebrants